top of page

94th Annual Hoosier Salon Exhibition!

Congratulations to these Indiana Artisans who were juried into the 94th Annual Hoosier Salon Exhibition to be held at the Indiana State Museum Aug. 3 through October 14! Terry Armstrong, Rena Brouwer, Cindy Cradler, Mary Ann Davis, Daniel Driggs, Anabel Hopkins, Brian Gorday, Mark Waninger, Lisa Pelo, Donna Short, Patricia Rhoden and Liz Perr- McColm. I hope to see some of you at the Preview and Awards Ceremony Aug. 2.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page